The Novak Djokovic

Sometimes, when I see him in newspapers, I get bowled over. He seems to be sooo screaming hot. Most of the time tough, I see him not. Well, I think its the angle. What can you say? 

But, know what? I think he’s the epitome of a perfect alpha male in, you know, those romance novels. He stands at 6’2, that’s definitely great.  He is currently ranked the World No. 1 by the ATP and is ranked the year-end World No. 1 for both 2011 and 2012. He lives in Monte Carlo, Monaco, wow! I think I’m gonna make a novel patterned after him, if I can. Well, well, well…

__________

queenkerwin

~

Leave a Reply

